

## All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Kalyani Examination Section

## Third Professional Part-I MBBS Examination, Batch-2019-20 Final Result

SL NO	ENROLLMENT NO	NAME	CM & FM	Ophthalmology (EYE)	Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)
1	2019011	AAKASH CHAURASIA	PASS	PASS	PASS
2	2019012	ABANTIKA DEBNATH	PASS	PASS	PASS
3	2019013	AJAYPAL SINGH	PASS	PASS	PASS
4	2019014	AMISHA ANAND MANKAR	PASS	PASS	PASS
5	2019016	ANUSHKA VERMA	PASS	PASS	PASS
6	2019017	APARNA SINHA	PASS	PASS	PASS
7	2019018	ASHISH SHARMA	PASS	PASS	PASS
8	2019019	BHABANI SANKAR NA YAK	PASS	PASS	PASS
9	20190110	CYNDY TONYA KEISHING	PASS	PASS	PASS
10	20190111	DEBRAJ CHAKRABORTY	PASS	PASS	PASS
11	20190112	HARIOM AGNIHOTRI	PASS	PASS	PASS
12	20190113	HIMANSHU MALAV	PASS	PASS	PASS
13	20190114	ISARARUL HASAN	PASS	PASS	PASS
14	20190116	JASMINE	PASS	PASS	PASS
15	20190117	KALARAB MUKHERJEE	PASS	PASS	PASS
16	20190118	KIRANMAY MAJEE	PASS	PASS	PASS
17	20190119	KISHORE KUNAL	PASS	PASS	PASS
18	20190120	KRISHNENDHU	FAIL	PASS	FAIL
19	20190121	LIPSA RANI KUMBHAR	FAIL	PASS	PASS
20	20190122	MAHIPAL KALIYA	PASS	PASS	PASS
21	20190123	MALOTH GEETHA SRI	PASS	PASS	PASS
22	20190124	MD ZAKIR HUSSAIN	PASS	PASS	PASS
23	20190125	MEHJABIN EDAKKAZHI KAD <i>AV</i> ATH	PASS	PASS	PASS

SL NO	ENROLLMENT NO	NAME	CM & FM	Ophthalmology (EYE)	Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)
24	20190126	NIHAL SUBAIR	PASS	PASS	PASS
25	20190127	NIRMALYA MUKHERJEE	PASS	PASS	PASS
26	20190131	RISHABH DEV KUSHWAHA	PASS	PASS	PASS
27	20190132	ROBERT PATEL	PASS	PASS	PASS
28	20190133	RUPAYAN SARKAR	PASS	PASS	PASS
29	20190134	SANJEEV PALSANIYA	PASS	PASS	PASS
30	20190135	SAYAN BISWAS	FAIL	PASS	FAIL
31	20190136	SHARADA PRASANNA BEHERA	PASS	PASS	PASS
32	20190138	SHUBHAM PANDEY	PASS	PASS	PASS
33	20190139	SLESHA SAH	PASS	PASS	PASS
34	20190140	SMRUTI SUMAN SAHU	PASS	PASS	PASS
35	20190141	SNEHA MAHAPATRA	PASS	PASS	PASS
36	20190142	SOUMYAJIT MONDAL	PASS	PASS	PASS
37	20190143	SRIJAN VATS	PASS	PASS	PASS
38	20190144	SUMAN MEHRA	PASS	PASS	PASS
39	20190145	SUNDHODEEP ROY	PASS	PASS	PASS
40	20190146	SUPRIYA GUPTA	PASS	PASS	PASS
41	20190147	VARSHIKA MISHRA	PASS	PASS	PASS
42	20190148	VIJAY SHANKAR	PASS	PASS	PASS
43	20190149	VINITA SHARMA	PASS	PASS	PASS